Division II Girls All-State released

The 2022-23 New Hampshire Basketball Coaches Organization announced the Division II Girls All-State teams along with annual award winners on Thursday. Pelham junior Jasmine Becotte was named Player of the Year, while Kennett head coach Larry Meader was named Varsity Coach of the Year to headline the awards.

Joining Becotte on the first team is Macy Swormstedt of Laconia, Alex Larrabee of Bow, Sydney McLaughlin of Hanover, Annelise Dexter of Pembroke and Kaley Goodhart of Kennett.

Check out the full awards below…