Girls Division I All-State released

The 2022-23 New Hampshire Basketball Coaches Organization announced the Division I Girls All-State teams along with annual award winners on Thursday. Goffstown senior Ava Winterburn was named Player of the Year, while Portsmouth head coach Tim Hopley was named Varsity Coach of the Year to headline the awards.

Joining Winterburn on the first team is Lana McCarthy of Bedford, Elizabeth Lavoie of Pinkerton, Brooke Paquette of Bishop Guertin, Kate Allard of Bedford and Avery Romps of Portsmouth.

Check out the full awards below…