Meet the 2023-24 Sanborn Indian Girls

While at The Bash, we were able to get the host Sanborn Indians into our studio for a fun photo shoot. Check out the 2023-24 Indians roster and the full photo gallery from the shoot…

1Brooke HansonSR
2Ashlyn GallantJR
3Nili ChiacchiaJR
4Kylie ThompsonSR
5Allie BezansonSR
10Ashton DiRienzoJR
11Tessa DonigianSR
12Julia RockwellJR
14Kaylee FortinFR
21Crystal KornSR
22Emma GillisSO
24Jolena FlanaganSR
25Maddy RockwellFR
33Maya ThompsonJR
Head Coach: Brian Gray

High resolution images of this gallery are available here.

[Sanborn Indian coverage is sponsored by What’s the Scoop?]